The Reason

I'm not a perfect person, there's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never ment to do those thing to you
So I just have to say before I go, that I just want you to know

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It something I must live with everyday
And al the pain I put you through
I wish that I coulkd take it al away
That's why I need you to hear

I never ment to do those thing to you
And so I have to say before I go, that I just waht you to know
I'm not a perfect person
There's many thing I wish I didn't do
I've found a reason to show a side of me you didn't know
A reason to start over new
And the reason is you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marina

Vad har hänt Carro? har du och killen bekymmer?

2009-03-05 @ 18:07:57
Postat av: mAjZaN

BÖRJA SKRIV IGEN!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback